Natural regional park of Serre is pleased to illustrate the Tourist activities and hotels of the municipalities that take part of the Protected area. For each municipality it is possible to obtain information about refreshment stands and business accommodations. In case of an accommodation is not in the list, you can contact the Park to the following email address This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. , writing NAME and SURNAME, BUSINESS COMPANY NAME, including address and TELEPHONE CONTACT.

We will carry out the addition.

1 Serra San Bruno
2 Santa Caterina Dello Ionio
3 Spadola
4 Polia
5 Mongiana
6 Stilo
7 Sorianello
8 Simbario
9 Satriano
10 San Sostene
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 

Page 1 of 3

Amministrazione Trasparente
Go to top